Jump to content



  • Please log in to reply
1 reply to this topic

#1 energyzone


  • Members
  • Pip
  • 1 posts

Posted 20 May 2009 - 03:05 PM

Hey ... could somebody please give me some info about Enigin... They are a UK based company supplying energy saving products and by the way they are corresponding, it sound like a genuine company... but something does not feel right to me about the company... has anyone ever dealt with Enigin in the past and if so, could you please tell me if they are a good company to deal with and most importantly, if their products work or not ???

#2 virtuallight


    Intermediate Member

  • Full Member
  • PipPipPip
  • 13 posts
  • Gender:Male

Posted 21 May 2009 - 11:39 AM

Hi Energyzone

Yes Enigin are a genuine company - we are based in Cornwall in the UK.

Please feel free to contact us to call us on +44 (0)1726 871 040 or send your contact details to info@enigin.com and we will put you in touch with your nearest distributor.

Check out our website: enigin.com and our blog.

Tim McMahon - Commercial Director Enigin PLC

0 user(s) are reading this topic

0 members, 0 guests, 0 anonymous users